Implementation Committee - The University of Tulsa-AG体育app

Implementation Committee

TU Starfish Logo

Faculty:  Amy Schachle, Aaron Wacker

Academic, Advising, & Success:  Ron Walker*

IT:  Janet Cairns*, Chris Farwell, Ted Holland

Campus Constituents: Christy Caves, Kimbell Childers, Shelley Faust, Matt Haswell, Vicki Hendrickson, Billy Huggins, Michael McClendon, Sierra Ozeroglu, Victor Soe

Project Lead:  Dave Kobel

Functional Lead:  Sheila Givens

Training Co-Leads:  Amy Culwell, Cathy Kennemer*

Communication Lead:  Scott Gove

*in addition to listed roles, also provides faculty perspective.

Have a Question? Click to send us an email